Psychology 1 (General psychology) – Fall 2007 – Berkley University – Introduction to the principal areas, problems, and concepts of psychology

View this course online:
youtube.com
academicearth.org

Topics:
Introduction to General Psychology (skip to 31:45, if you want to cut the crap)
Biological Bases of Mind and Behavior I
Biological Bases of Mind and Behavior II
Biological Bases of Mind and Behavior III
Learning I
Learning II
Learning III
Sensation and Perception I
Sensation and Perception II
Memory I
Memory II
Memory III
Thought and Language I
Thought and Language II
Personality and Social Interaction I
Personality and Social Interaction II
Personality and Social Interaction III
Psychological Development I
Psychological Development II
Psychopathology and Psychotherapy I
Psychopathology and Psychotherapy II
Psychopathology and Psychotherapy III
Psychopathology and Psychotherapy IV
General Psychology Course Conclusion

